Users May Enable The Feature By Using The Settings Cog At The Bottom Of Each Preview Or By Selecting The Option Directly From The User Preferences Page


More Info this Post

Users may enable the feature by using the settings cog at the bottom of each preview, or by selecting the option directly from the user preferences page Success Metrics and Feature Evaluation A number of qualitative and quantitative tests were performed to evaluate the performance of the Page Previews feature..Logged out users will be able to turn hovercards off via the settings link at the bottom of each page preview. Users will be able to turn hovercards on via the “Enable Previews” link at the bottom of each page. These settings will be saved per browser session..Share Site Only this option adds the user to the appropriate site group. This does NOT add them to the Office group. When added using this selection, the account can be granted Owner, Full Control, Edit or Read access. However, this does not update the members number on the home page of the screen and does not allow the account to participate in conversations in a private group . This is .The page customization toolbar at the top and bottom of the Page Customization page enables you to save, cancel, copy, share, and delete your page customization settings. The share and delete options display only after you have customized and saved the page..


More Info

Comments are closed.

Author: 
    No related post!